2016 NOIPC Winners Announced!

31 Jul 2016 10:16 PM | MASNO (Administrator)

After an exceptional Final Round, the jury named the Top 3 Medalists of the 2016 New Orleans International Piano Competition!

Gold: Xiaohui Yang, China

Silver: Re Zhang, China

Bronze: Scott Cuellar, USA

Saetbyeol Kim was named the winner of the Clarence "Pete" Wolbrette Jury Discretionary Award.

Congratulations to all!!

Home  |  About  |  NOIPC  |  NOPI  |  Events  |  Donate  |  News  |  Contact

© Copyright 2015 MASNO

"Musical Arts Society of New Orleans" is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software